Posted: Wed Jan 16, 2019 4:32 pm Post subject: Cancel move
i took turnmoil for change Dinsaty that removing 'Polish-Lithuanian Commonwealth. I had 2 advisor in wonders places with poland, and i thought that change my govnerment will keep them up but no lo,nger place them on wonders space. Can you go back the turn which i did this mistake ?
No, sorry, I can't take back moves (by the way, this is implemented according to the official faq: "Poland: Polish-Lithuanian
Commonwealth - Discard any Advisors on your Wonder spaces when you play a new Dynasty").
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum