Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2018 1:22 pm Post subject: Game ID=69986 Bug French revolution (solved)
there is a bug in French revolution. The rule says:
"French revolution: This is not a choise. If you have an Advisor you must remove it. If you have Porcelan Tower and two advisors you must remove both."
In game 69986 it is so, but the player with Porcelan Tower only removed one advisor.[/b]
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum