Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2018 10:19 pm Post subject: America's Democratic Republicans Ability Bug? (no bug)
ID# 69445. So, this has happened twice...unless I don't know how to properly do the turmoil ability, which could be possible. Nation America turmoil ability "Democratic Republicans" does not activate when switched out nor does it have the action that it suppose to have avaliable...I am most military and the option to activate the ability isn't there...i am least stability, maybe the ability thinks it's that instead of military. Am I missing something? Thank you.
You can't activate it because there are no Turmoil cards left, so your opponent can't change dynasty (it's in the official faq: at least one of the affected players must have a dynasty to play and a Turmoil card available).