Username: Password:
  Create an account Home  ·  Game Manager  ·  Forums  ·  Your Account  
Login
Username

Password

Don't have an account yet? You can create one.

Site Sections
· Home
· Game Manager
· Forums
· Private Messages
· Your Account

Game Manager
· Your games
· Waiting games
· Create new game
· Running games
· Completed games

Recent News

MaBiWeb: Forums

MaBiWeb :: View topic - Taking more than one card
 Forum FAQForum FAQ   SearchSearch   UsergroupsUsergroups   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Taking more than one card

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    MaBiWeb Forum Index -> Richelieu
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
kentreuber



Joined: Apr 17, 2006
Posts: 2
Location: California, USA

PostPosted: Mon Apr 17, 2006 11:10 pm    Post subject: Taking more than one card Reply with quote

How do you take more than one card? In game ID 1099, I have two cards of the same color each with one shield at the end of two different rows. From my reading of the rules, I should be able to take both, but can't figure out how to do it.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
MaBi
Site Admin


Joined: Jan 01, 2006
Posts: 925
Location: Italy

PostPosted: Mon Apr 17, 2006 11:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

According to the rules, there is an exception at the start of the game: starting player can take only one card on the first turn.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
kentreuber



Joined: Apr 17, 2006
Posts: 2
Location: California, USA

PostPosted: Mon Apr 17, 2006 11:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks for the quick reply. I missed that paragraph in the rules.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ontnagent



Joined: Feb 24, 2006
Posts: 22
Location: brighton, england

PostPosted: Thu Apr 20, 2006 12:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

me too just started 1097, and there were like 4 open pairs and i could only take one card :(

thanks for the rules check though
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    MaBiWeb Forum Index -> Richelieu All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Forums ©

 
MaBiWeb copyright 2006 by MaBi
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi.
Page Generation: 0.07 Seconds