Username: Password:
  Create an account Home  ·  Game Manager  ·  Forums  ·  Your Account  
Login
Username

Password

Don't have an account yet? You can create one.

Site Sections
· Home
· Game Manager
· Forums
· Private Messages
· Your Account

Game Manager
· Your games
· Waiting games
· Create new game
· Running games
· Completed games

Recent News

MaBiWeb: Forums

MaBiWeb :: View topic - Grey Eminence card and free aristocrat
 Forum FAQForum FAQ   SearchSearch   UsergroupsUsergroups   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Grey Eminence card and free aristocrat

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    MaBiWeb Forum Index -> In the Shadow of the Emperor
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
bluemonkey



Joined: Sep 02, 2010
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Mon Oct 25, 2010 6:17 pm    Post subject: Grey Eminence card and free aristocrat Reply with quote

How those two questions are solved and coded here in MaBi Web?
1) Can you buy Grey Eminence card if you have no aristocrats left in the supply?
2) You have taken Grey Eminence card and have one aristocrat left in the supply. Are you allowed to play Permit (to put one aristocrat in an aristocrat space) or Promotion (to replace one of your knights with an aristocrat) or use Rhein privilege?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
MaBi
Site Admin


Joined: Jan 01, 2006
Posts: 919
Location: Italy

PostPosted: Mon Oct 25, 2010 7:16 pm    Post subject: Re: Grey Eminence card and free aristocrat Reply with quote

bluemonkey wrote:
How those two questions are solved and coded here in MaBi Web?
1) Can you buy Grey Eminence card if you have no aristocrats left in the supply?

Yes, you can buy the card, but later if you still don't have aristocrats in phase V you won't be able to place the Grey Eminence, so the card will be wasted.

bluemonkey wrote:
2) You have taken Grey Eminence card and have one aristocrat left in the supply. Are you allowed to play Permit (to put one aristocrat in an aristocrat space) or Promotion (to replace one of your knights with an aristocrat) or use Rhein privilege?

Yes, you are allowed to use your last aristocrat, and then you won't be able to place the Grey Eminence (unless an opponent uses the doctor on one of your 45 years old aristocrats, giving it back to you).
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
bluemonkey



Joined: Sep 02, 2010
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Mon Oct 25, 2010 8:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thank you for a quick reply, MaBi. And thank you for providing an excellent gaming environment. Great job!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    MaBiWeb Forum Index -> In the Shadow of the Emperor All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Forums ©

 
MaBiWeb copyright 2006 by MaBi
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi.
Page Generation: 0.06 Seconds