Posted: Wed Aug 08, 2007 4:41 pm Post subject: Scoring Zig's twice?
My understanding of the rules is that if you build a ziggaraut on a tile, it stops being that tpye of tile and is only scored as ziggaraut.
It looks like the program is still scoring it as its original type as well as a ziggaraut.
An example of this is in game 11476. I have two ziggarauts on agriculture tiles, but it is showing them below and counting them in my score as ag tiles and as zig tiles.
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum