Posted: Sat Oct 28, 2006 2:48 am Post subject: Grey Emminence problem
In game 4464, I used the Grey Emminence card to put a 45yr old noble in Mainz. There was a tie for the electorate and the emperor chose me as the winner. However, the Grey Emminence noble wasn't installed as the elector and I wasn't given the 2 pts.
I have the Rio Grande version of the game and it specifically says in the card description that this leader can be installed as the emperor or an elector. Is this a rules difference between this version and the original, or is it a bug?
It's an error in the Rio Grande rulebook, it should be "This Baron can become neither an elector nor the Emperor", like in the original german rules ("Dieser Baron kann weder Kurfurst noch Kaiser werden").
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum