Posted: Tue Apr 23, 2019 7:45 am Post subject: Production Order (game 74334)
I wonder if this is a bug or my misunderstanding. As far as I can understand from bgg forums and faq all recources are produced before consumption (https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1088563/production-order).
In this game (74334) H__B had 0 books before production and during production he had to pay 1 stone. He lost 1 vp for not having stone and then another 1 vp due to not having books. If all resources are produced before consumption, then he should have produced 4 books before consuming 1 stone and therefore not lose 1 vp due to not having books.
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum