Joined: Apr 17, 2006 Posts: 2 Location: California, USA
Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2006 11:10 pm Post subject: Taking more than one card
How do you take more than one card? In game ID 1099, I have two cards of the same color each with one shield at the end of two different rows. From my reading of the rules, I should be able to take both, but can't figure out how to do it.
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum