Posted: Tue Dec 16, 2008 8:50 am Post subject: Fourth player shut out?
We had a situation in game #28555, 3rd survey round, 2nd area.
Blue (4 cubes) booked the 5-heart room in the Museum, White (2) booked the 3-cross.
Red (2) took one of the parcels.
Should not Green, who had 1 cube in the area, have been allowed to take the other parcel?
Bottom left of the third page of the English translation of the rules: "If there are cards left once the first and second players have made their choice... the player who is ranked third and possibly the player that is ranked fourth position may take the remaining parcels. They may not go to the Museum."
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum